哪些创新企业可参加Excite项目?

  • 具有进入中国市场的决心以及魄力的欧洲创新企业,
  • 至少已有成型产品,
  • 可以支付往返机票费用,以及在中国期间的食宿费用。

申请截止日期:

申请参加 “Excite广州2017” 活动的截止日期为2017年10月15日。晚于该日期的申请将会自动推迟到2018年的Excite项目中参与筛选。

欧洲创新企业初选程序:

(1) 申请必须在规定截止日期之前递交。截止日期之后的申请将会自动参与到Excite2018年的项目初选中。

(2) 第一轮筛选: 欧洲筛选委员会会通过技术评估、市场吻合度分析、电话面试以及实地考察等方式评估候选人。成功通过候选的企业必须要与思南集团签订合作合同来进入第二轮筛选。

(3) 第二轮筛选: 对进入第二轮筛选的申请人,思南中国团队将会为每位候选人撰写一份中文简介,并且发送到中国筛选委员会进行投票筛选。思南中国筛选委员会包括投资人、行业龙头企业以及地方政府相关部门。

(4) 向公司发出参与活动邀请: 思南集团会向成功通过第二轮的申请企业发出官方邀请函。思南集团同时会安排这些企业在到中国之前,与合适的合作伙伴进行预先电话会谈。

Who is eligible to attend?

  • innovative EU SMEs with ambitions to enter the Chinese market,
  • possessing at least a prototype product,
  • able to fund their own flight and accommodation costs for the duration of their China stay.

Application deadline

Enrolment for Excite Guangzhou ends October 15th 2017. Sinan hosts several Excite China 2018 programmes, for which enrolment is open year round.  

Selection procedure:

(1) Applications must be submitted before the enrolment deadline. Late applications will be automatically considered for subsequent Excite 2018 programmes.

(2) Selection round 1: the EU selection committee will conduct technical due diligence, alignment analysis, phone interviews and/or site visits to evaluate applicants. Successful applicants will be required to engage us under Excite contracts to enter into selection round 2. Excite contracts are success fee-based. 

(3) Selection round 2: for applicants progressing to selection round 2, the Excite team will create applicant brochure materials to promote your business in Chinese, and pass on to our Chinese selection committee. This committee will be composed of pre-selected investors, industrial partners, and government bodies.

(4) Invitation to attend the Excite programme: An official invitation letter will be sent to applicants completing selection round 2, and scheduling of direct meetings with members of the Chinese selection committee will commence.